Improvised Music from Japan / Discography

Kazuhisa Uchihashi
Richard Scott

Awesome Entities

(doubtmusic, dmf-168) (Japan) (CD)

  1. The Incarnation of Storms (9:30)
  2. The Hedora Shuffle (3:31)
  3. The Many Trials of Kenpachiro Satsuma (12:59)
  4. Atom Kiss (7:01)
  5. Lobster Crossing (1:15)
  6. We Are Insects and Dragons (10:37)
  7. Those Poor Rainbows (7:03)
  8. The Embrace of Unearthly Creatures (1:38)

Kazuhisa Uchihashi: guitar, effects, daxophone
Richard Scott: modular synthesizer

Recorded by Richard Scott at Sound Anatomy, Berlin, August 14, 2015
Mixed and mastered by Richard Scott
Artwork by Richard Scott
Photo by Kala
Design by Satoshi Suzuki
Produced by Kazuhisa Uchihashi, Richard Scott, and Jun Numata

Released in December 2016