Improvised Music from Japan / Discography


Mail from Fushitsusha

(Doubtmusic, dmf-136) (Japan) (CD)

  1. It Is Not That First Day (3:34)
  2. Forced to Think You Love (4:35)
  3. Seijaku (No. 2) (5:31)
  4. Not Too Bright (No. 1) (7:30)
  5. Seijaku (No. 1) (10:32)
  6. Let's Make It Clear (5:02)
  7. Seijaku (Time No. 2) (6:20)
  8. Please Send Me a New Heart (4:20)
  9. Humiliation to Be Selected to Come Down from Elsewhere (5:39)
  10. Not Too Bright (No. 2) (3:19)

Keiji Haino: vocal, guitar, steel guitar
Mitsuru Nasuno: bass
Yoshimitsu Ichiraku: drums

Recorded by Yoshiaki Kondoh at GOK Sound, July and August 2010
Mixed and mastered by Yoshiaki Kondoh at GOK Sound
No overdubs or edits
Photos by Ritsuko Sakata
Cover design by Takuya Kitamura
Produced by Seijaku and Jun Numata
Includes an insert with lyrics

Released in October 2010