Improvised Music from Japan / Discography

Jesus Fever


(Junk Lab Records/Green Records, JUNK-004/GREEN009) (Japan) (CD)

  1. U.F.O. TV (10:46)
  2. Lonesome Surfrider (13:06)
  3. Bomb (10:49)
  4. Transit Sate (13:26)
  5. Unseen (27:21)

All music and words by Jesus Fever

Jesus Fever
Okazawa: guitar
NON: guitar, vocal
China: drums

Recorded at Cooper in 2002
Mixed by Ryo Watanabe (1, 2, 4), Yui Kimijima (3), and Ryo Watanabe and Atsushi Okazawa (5)
Mastered by Kentaro Takahashi
Includes liner notes in Japanese by Shojiro Ishibashi, and a card with a download code to download the bonus track "See You Again"

Released in September 2010