Improvised Music from Japan / Discography



(Out One Disc, KBS-DDCO-1010) (Japan) (CD)

  1. Dash Freezing (7:58)
  2. The Tape Eater (6:37)
  3. The Grid of the Wind (10:13)
  4. Secom Man Walking (7:49)
  5. Back Stage Moss (5:45)
  6. Oil on the Pan on Canvas (9:36)
  7. Pheasantism (8:57)

All music composed, arranged, and mixed by Tsuneo Imahori

Tsuneo Imahori: guitar, programming
Mitsuru Nasuno: bass
Yasuo Sano: drums

Gen Ogimi: cajon (6)

Recorded by Yoshiaki Kondo at GOK Sound, October 22, 2006, except cajon on track 6, recorded by Yasuyuki Sugiyama at Plus One Studio, April 5, 2007
Mastered by Yuka Koizumi
Photos by Ritsuko Sakata
Design by Hayato Aoki
Produced by Tsuneo Imahori

Released in August 2007