Improvised Music from Japan / Discography

Hiroyuki Ura

Composition for Consecutive Frequency

(Two Lines, TLCD06) (Japan) (CD)

  1. 11 Frequencies between 410Hz and 420Hz (35:00)

Composed by Hiroyuki Ura

Ryo Asahina, Mayumi Go, Rie Murata, Yosuke Yamagishi, Kajiro Yamaguchi, and Shinjiro Yamaguchi: electric tuners

Recorded by Hiroyuki Ura at the office of Intertech Inc., January 30, 2010
Mastered by Hiroyuki Ura
Design by Shijiro Yamaguchi

Released in December 2010
Limited edition of 250