Improvised Music from Japan / Discography

Marcos Fernandes
Hans Fjellestad
Jakob Riis

Haco Hans Jakob Marcos

(Accretions Records, ALP-040) (U.S.) (CD)

  1. Awake (8:47)
  2. Crawl (9:42)
  3. Speak (9:49)
  4. Glow (10:14)
  5. Last (11:52)

Marcos Fernandes: drums, percussion
Hans Fjellestad: synthesizer
Haco: electronics, toys, voice
Jakob Riis: laptop

Recorded at eQ Studios, Tijuana, Mexico, May 2, 2003
Mixed and mastered at Zu Casa Labs
Produced by Hands Fjellestad and Marcos Fernandes
Artwork and design by Andrew West

Released in April 2006