Improvised Music from Japan / Discography

Sabine Ercklentz
Andrea Neumann


(Charhizma, cha 024) (Germany) (CD)

  1. Pünktlich (8:40)
  2. Der Kleine Farmer (10:11)
  3. Pruh (7:04)
  4. Rost (11:43)
  5. Oberflächenspannung (7:40)

All music composed by Sabine Ercklentz and Andrea Neumann

Sabine Ercklentz: trumpet, electronics
Andrea Neumann: inside piano, mixing desk

Recorded at Steim, Amsterdam, September 2002
Mixed by Hanno Leichtmann at Staticlab, Berlin, January 2003
Postmastering by Christoph Amann
Photo by Anja Weber
Design by Philipp Arnold and Kerstin Riedel

Released in February 2004