Improvised Music from Japan / Discography


Live in Copenhagen

(Jvtlandt, JVT0003) (Denmark) (CD)

  1. Re-Baptizum (14:11)
  2. Sing Sing Sing (13:39)
  3. Fables of Faubus (14:02)
  4. The Inflated Tear (15:03)

Composed by Yasuhiro Yoshigaki (1), Louis Prima (2), Charles Mingus (3), and Rahsaan Roland Kirk (4)

Yasuhiro Yoshigaki: drums
Otomo Yoshihide: guitar
Ryoichi Saito: guitar
Hiroaki Mizutani: bass

Recorded live by Blo at Stubnitz, Copenhagen, Denmark, July 12, 2006
Mixed by Blo
Mastered by Martin Vognsen
Photos by Stubnitz Video Crew and Martin Vognsen
Design by Martin Vognsen

Released in January 2010