Improvised Music from Japan / Discography

Michael Snow
Alan Licht
Aki Onda

Five A's, Two C's, One D, One E, Two H's, Three I's, One K, Three L's, One M, Three N's, Two O's, One S, One T, One W

(Les Disques Victo, VICTO cd 111) (Canada) (CD)

  1. Allorolla (33:03)
  2. Doo Rain (15:10)

Michael Snow: synthesizer, short-wave radio, piano
Alan Licht: electric guitar, electronics
Aki Onda: cassettes, electronics

Track 1 recorded live by Larry O'Malley at the 24th Festival International de Musique Actuelle de Victoriaville, May 18, 2007
Track 2 recorded live by Blair Langley at the Goethe-Institut Toronto, October 11, 2006
Track 2 digitally treated by Barry Weisblat
Edited and mixed by Aki Onda
Graphic concept by Michael Snow
Photo by Kotaro Okada
Layout by Maggie Aubert

Released in 2008