Improvised Music from Japan / Discography



(Potlatch, P501) (France) (CD)

  1. P1 (10:28)
  2. P2 (12:48)
  3. P3 (6:14)
  4. P4 (5:38)
  5. P5 (12:59)
  6. P6 (4:15)

All music composed by Phosphor

Burkhard Beins: percussion
Alessandro Bosetti: soprano sax
Axel Dörner: trumpet, electronics
Robin Hayward: tuba
Annette Krebs: electro-acoustic guitar
Andrea Neumann: inside-piano, mixing desk
Michael Renkel: acoustic guitar
Ignaz Schick: live electronics

Recorded by Wolf Blazejczak at KuLe in Berlin on April 19 and 20, 2001
Mixed by Rainer Robben with Alessandro Bosetti and Burkhard Beins at Audio Cue Tonlabor in Berlin
Design by Octobre
Includes liner notes in French by Michel Henritzi

Released January 2002